Editorial Team


Vanessa Andreotti, University of British Columbia, Canada
Lynn Mario T. M. de Souza, University of São Paulo

Editorial Board

David Jefferess, University of British Columbia
Fran Martin, University of Exeter
Susan Sandretto, University of Otago, New Zealand
Michael O'Sullivan, Brock University, Canada
Lisa K Taylor, Canada
Lynette Shultz, University of Alberta
Fatima Pirbhai-Illich, University of Regina
Paul Tarc, Western University
Anne Hickling-Hudson, Queensland University of Technology
Crain Soudien, University of Cape Town
Tania Ramalho, SUNY Oswego
Momodou Sallah, DeMontfort University
Judy Bruce, University of Cantgerbury
Kristiina Brunilla, University of Helsinki
Diana Brydon, University of Manitoba
Su-ming Khoo, National University of Ireland Galway
Alistair Pennycook, University of Technology Sydney
Andrew Robinson, University of Nottingham
Bonny Norton, University of British Columbia, Canada
Clarissa Jordão, Federal University of Paraná
Doug Bourn, Institute of Education, University of London
Ingrid Maria Hoofd, National University of Singapore
Simon Tormey, University of Nottingham

Critical Literacy: Theories and Practices is a non-commercial initiative committed to the ethical dissemination of academic research and educational thinking. CLTP acknowledges the thoughtful dedication of authors, editors and reviewers to develop and promote this open journal initiative. The journal receives copy-editing sponsorship from the Faculty of Education at the University of Oulu, Finland. CLTP has previously received  copy editing support from the Centre for the Study of Social and Global Justice at the University of Nottingham, UK.